Back To School

School, for me, is literally 2 days away and since it’s my last year I did my best to not buy anything new apart from notebooks. So I dug through my bedroom and found this cute pencil case that I bought from Tesco last year for £2.99

This was the pencil case. It is slightly small but it is suitable for saving space in your school bag

This was the pencil case. It is slightly small but it is suitable for saving space in your school bag

Since my last year means SO MANY EXAMS I bought some coloured Biro pens and notebooks that I could fully fill up. So I bought one for pretty much each subject. And A4 one for Geography, Biology, Chemistry and Physics and and A5 one for Textiles and RE since they dont have as much to write about.

The Biro pens, which I bought sometime last year were £1.99 from Tesco

The notebooks were £2.75 each from Wilkinsons

These were the coloured Biro pens these came in a range of colours in a pack of 12

These were the coloured Biro pens these came in a range of colours in a pack of 12

I specifically bought spiral notebooks as I thought they would bend as much on the spine, which they didnt

This was the book for Chemistry

This was the book for Chemistry as you can see I stuck a little label on it

SAM_0962

I tried not to buy too much because I always had the bad habit of buying way too much and half of it I didn’t use at all

I know this is a short post but this is all my back to school equipment

Leave a comment